top of page
The SAILING RESORT : Luxury & Eco-Friendly Charter Trimarans in Co-Ownership

The SAILING RESORT, a company specialized in the management of eco-responsible yachts, wishes to revolutionize the world of pleasure yachting by offering an innovative rental management program on a fleet of multihulls with hybrid propulsion financed in co-ownership.

The company selected WINDWARD ISLANDS YACHTING & TRAVEL, a global specialist in the management and chartering of yachts around the world, to design and market sailing programs based on respect for the environment and passenger awareness of nature protection.

WINDWARD ISLANDS and The SAILING RESORT invite you to become an exclusive member of the OWNERS CLUB on the brand new trimaran LEEN 72' intended for a profitable commercial exploitation with a top-of-the-range service 24/7 in the most beautiful eco-sensitive navigation zones.

MAP TSR UK.png

The SAILING RESORT OWNERS CLUB

The OWNERS CLUB is the pool of shareholders of the yachts managed by the company.
For the launch of the activity, the management company has chosen to acquire the brand new motor trimaran
LEEN 72' with hybrid propulsion that can accommodate up to 10 passengers and 4 crew members as part of a rental management program in the Caribbean area.

Each share of the OWNERS CLUB entitles you to 6 to 12 weeks of private use of your vessel (depending on the period) to be used for the first 5 years.

The rental activity managed by WINDWARD ISLANDS allows you to have operational vessels 24/7 and to generate revenues.

The SAILING RESORT takes care of all aspects of vessel ownership and cruise organization for OWNERS CLUB members.

COMPARATIF TSR UK.png

The LEEN 72' a invitation to travel

The SAILING RESORT has chosen to team up with the world's leading cruising trimaran builder NEEL TRIMARANS, which has launched a new range of hybrid-powered trimarans for demanding owners, the LEENs.
These motor trimarans combine elegance, performance and comfort.

The experts at the La Rochelle shipyard have been able to offer yachts with unique qualities: stability while sailing and at anchor, long range and low consumption, performance, comfort and exceptional living spaces, remarkable safety and passage at sea.

Their modern and sleek lines give them a unique and timeless look. The NEEL TRIMARANS shipyard is moving towards an eco-responsible and sustainable approach, both during construction and during the life on board.

SPEC LEEN 72 UK.png

Designed for 8 to 10 passengers and 4 crew members, these vessels offer numerous private spaces as well as wide and secure access to the sea through a bathing platform.

-4 double cabins with en-suite bathrooms.
-Toilets separated from the bathroom
-Bar & restaurant service
-Relaxation areas

A choice of independent spaces for intimate or convivial meals.

PLAN LEEN 72.png

As on all luxury vessels, the services on board are worthy of a high-end hotel, refined gastronomy, full equipment of water toys and à la carte service.

"Volumes as generous as those of a 35-meter motor yacht! »

The OWNERS CLUB offer of the LEEN 72' in the Caribbean

For its exclusive launch, The Sailing Resort has chosen to position the first trimaran in the Caribbean. The sailing areas of the Bahamas, the Grenadines, the San Blas and Cuba offer spectacular cruising areas. Boaters in these eco-sensitive sailing areas require increased protection of the environment, which hybrid propulsion systems are beginning to offer. The varied itineraries throughout the area will be an opportunity to strengthen our awareness of the protection of marine fauna and flora.

Capture d’écran 2021-03-16 à 16.00.10.pn
AVANTAGES EXCLUSIFS TSR UK.png

You enter the OWNERS CLUB you have access to an entire fleet: our investment programs provide for the launch of new vessels on other destinations to which you will have access thanks to the exchange of weeks.

The SAILING RESORT an invitation to a new lifestyle!

Interested in the LEEN 72 Motoryacht OWNERS CLUB ?

Contact us to receive a complete presentation and/or to organize a visit of the ship.

*Data based on a LEEN 72 operated as part of THE SAILING RESORT in the Caribbean over a period of 10 years (Cf. projected income statement). Remuneration calculations are at the end of the period (10 years). From the 6th year onwards, if the operation allows it (subject to compliance with the provisions of Article 232-12 of the Trade Code), the following options (and/or) are made possible: 1) Withdrawal of the amount from the current account 2) Annual collection of dividends and remuneration from the current account 3) Exchange of these amounts for additional weeks (Points). 

CONTACT

arrow&v

Thank you for your message !

Anguilla.JPG

CONTACT

arrow&v

Thank you for your message !

bottom of page

The SAILING RESORT :
Croisière de Luxe Éco-Responsable en Trimaran

The SAILING RESORT, société spécialisée dans le management de yachts éco-responsables, souhaite révolutionner le monde du yachting de plaisance en proposant un programme de gestion locative innovant sur une flotte de multicoques à propulsion hybride financés en copropriété.

La société a retenu WINDWARD ISLANDS , spécialiste du management et de la location de navire de plaisance, pour concevoir et commercialiser des programmes de navigation basés sur le respect de l'environnement et la sensibilisation des passagers à la protection de la nature.

WINDWARD ISLANDS et The SAILING RESORT vous invitent en exclusivité à devenir membre du OWNERS CLUB sur le tout nouveau trimaran LEEN 72' destiné à une exploitation commerciale profitable avec un service haut de gamme 24/7 dans les plus beaux bassins de navigation éco-sensibles.

MAP TSR .png

The SAILING RESORT OWNERS CLUB

Le OWNERS CLUB est le pool des actionnaires des yachts managés par la société.

Pour le lancement de l’activité, la société de management a choisi de faire l’acquisition du tout nouveau trimaran à moteur LEEN 72’ à propulsion hybride accueillant jusqu’à 10 passagers et 4 membres d'équipage dans le cadre d’un programme de gestion locative sur la zone Caraïbes. 

Chaque part du OWNERS CLUB donne droit de 6 à 12 semaines d’utilisation privative de votre navire (selon les périodes) à utiliser sur les 5 premières années.

L’activité de location gérée par WINDWARD ISLANDS permet de disposer de navires opérationnels 24/7 et de générer des revenus permettant d’amortir les frais de fonctionnement.

The SAILING RESORT prend en charge pour les membres du OWNERS CLUB tous les aspects relatifs à la propriété d’un navire et à l'organisation des croisières.

De plus, en tant qu’actionnaire vous bénéficiez du résultat d’exploitation de la société et percevez des revenus liés à votre investissement.

COMPARATIF TSR.png

LEEN 72’ une invitation au voyage

The SAILING RESORT a choisi de s'associer au leader mondial de la construction de trimarans de croisière NEEL, qui a lancé une nouvelle gamme trimarans moteurs à propulsion hybride destinée à des propriétaires exigeants, les LEEN.

Ces trimarans à moteurs conjuguent élégance, performance, confort.

Les experts du chantier de la Rochelle ont su proposer des yachts aux qualités uniques : stabilité en navigation et au mouillage, grande autonomie et faible consommation, performance, confort et espaces de vie exceptionnels, sécurité et passage en mer remarquables.

Leurs lignes à la fois modernes et épurées leurs assurent une allure unique et intemporelle. Le chantier NEEL trimarans s'oriente vers une approche éco-responsable et durable, que ce soit tant lors de la construction que pendant les périodes de vie à bord.

SPEC LEEN 72.png

Conçus pour 8 à 10 passagers et 4 membres d’équipage, ces navires proposent de nombreux espaces privatifs ainsi que de larges accès sécurisés à la mer par une plateforme de bain.

  • 4 cabines doubles avec salles de bain attenantes

  • Toilettes séparés de la salle d'eau

  • Bar & service de restauration

  • zones de relaxation

  • Un choix d'espaces indépendants pour des repas intimes ou conviviaux

PLAN LEEN 72.png

Comme à bord de tous les navires haut-de-gamme, les services à bord sont dignes d’un hôtel de luxe, gastronomie raffinée, équipement complet de jouets nautiques et service à la carte.

"Des volumes aussi généreux que ceux d’un motor yacht de 35m !" 

L' offre OWNERS CLUB du LEEN 72 aux Caraïbes

Pour son lancement exclusif, The SAILING RESORT a choisi de positionner le premier trimaran aux Caraïbes. Les zones de navigation des Bahamas, aux Grenadines en passant par les San Blas ou encore Cuba offrent des lieux de croisières spectaculaires. La fréquentation des plaisanciers dans ces zones de navigation eco-sensibles nécessité une protection accrue de l'environnement ce que les propulsions hybrides commencent à offrir. Les itinéraires variés sur toute la zone seront une occasion de renforcer notre sensibilisation à la protection de la faune et la flore marine.

Capture d’écran 2021-03-16 à 16.00.10.pn
AVANTAGES EXCLUSIFS TSR .png

Vous entrez dans le OWNERS CLUB vous accédez à une flotte entière : nos programmes d’investissements prévoient le lancement de nouveaux navires sur d’autres destinations auxquelles vous aurez accès grâce à la bourse d’échanges de semaines.

The SAILING RESORT une invitation à un nouveau style de vie !

Intéressé par le OWNERS CLUB du trimaran moteur LEEN 72 ?


Contactez nous pour recevoir une présentation complète et/ou organiser une visite du navire.

 

*Données sur la base d’un LEEN 72 exploité dans le cadre de The SAILING RESORT aux Caraïbes sur une durée de 10 ans (Cf. compte de résultat prévisionnel). Les calculs de rémunération s’entendent en fin de période (10 ans). A partir de la 6ème année si l’exploitation le permet (sous réserve du respect des dispositions de l’article 232-12 du Code du Commerce), sont rendu possibles les options suivantes (et/ou) : 1) Le retrait du montant du compte-courant 2) la perception annuelle des dividendes et de la rémunération du compte-courant 3) l’échange de ces montants contre des semaines supplémentaires (Points) 

CONTACT

arrow&v

Merci pour votre message !

Anguilla.JPG

CONTACT

arrow&v

Merci pour votre message !